Lottie’s Bookcase

When Lottie’s mother Lisa came to me asking me could I make something for Lottie for her books and little teddies for her room, I obviously said yes, but I struggled to think of something unique to suit Lottie. Yes all girls love pink, (most anyway) but what could I do to set her apart. One day I met her at the creche and she had the cutest little coat on with the tiniest of daisies on it, that added to her sweet little flowery nature of a personality, I knew where to start my search. I picked two tones on the colortrend site, http://color-is.getservd.net/ but when I used one of the pinks the colour just wasn’t right, but with just a touch of white added to it was perfect. I found all my little extras in http://www.fieldmaster.ie/ and next. She just loved it, thank god as we all know how brutally honest 2 year old children can be.

Fotor020818061

Fotor0208175857

Leave a Reply

